Immediate Electronic Course Reporting And ONLY 35 True or False Quiz Questions On Our 16-Hour Course Lets You Earn Your Continuing Education Credits Faster Than Ever!! Click here to check out the true or false quiz
An Approved Provider for the State of Florida
We are the only company that sends your electronic course report to the Florida DBPR immediately after you pass the online quiz and pay. Even if it is after hours, or on the weekend, when you use us we send your report as soon as we can verity your license information and prepare your report so you can renew your license right after you complete our course. You can't get that anywhere else! Florida Law gives providers 30 days to send your electronic report. Who has time for that? You can use us or you can wait, maybe days or longer. If you need to renew fast, it doesn't get faster than this.
CLICK HERE TO GET RENEWED FAST.
Florida law gives providers
30 calendar days to send an electronic report to the state. You can use us, or you can wait. We never make you wait, while you are printing your certificate we are preparing your report, average reporting time is 10 minutes. This is absolutely the Only approved provider that sends electronic report immediately. If you don't want to wait to renew your license this is the only place you don't have to. There is no faster reporting available, guaranteed!
· Receive your certificate instantly online upon successful completion of the course.
· Facial Specialty (Esthetician), Nail Specialty (Nail Tech) Registration Renewal and, Cosmetology License Renewal. Now Offering 2-Hour Courses for Hair Braiders, Hair Wrapper, Body Wrapper and Barber License Renewal too!
· Applying for a Florida license? Featured here is a 4-Hour HIV/AIDS Course approved by the Florida Board of Cosmetology specifically to meet the requirements for a Florida license application. Do it online, then print the certificate you need for your application instantly online.
· GREAT NEWS!! One Short 35 Question Course Exam for our comprehensive 16-Hour continuing education program's, for the fastest and easiest exam time anywhere. Only 35 questions on a single exam, wow that is great news!
· Featuring a comprehensive 16-hour program board approved for Florida cosmetologist's, esthetician's and nail technician's that includes all license renewal requirements in one program.
· Multiple payment options - Pay by Credit Card, by Debit Card or Pay by Check or Money Order
Florida Cosmetology License Renewal Requirements
This course meets all required state regulations and qualifies you to renew your license!
All licensed cosmetologist and registered specialist shall complete a minimum of sixteen (16) hours of Continuing Education which shall include, at minimum, all of the following subjects as they relate to the practice of cosmetology: